Wikia

Xenoblade Wiki

Home

5,099pages on
this wiki
Talk14
Welcome to the Xenoblade Wiki


XBWal

The wiki for Xenoblade Chronicles and Xenoblade Chronicles X that anyone can edit!
In the 4 year(s), 4 month(s) and 12 day(s) since this wiki was created, we have written and maintained 5,099 articles.

About this wikiManual of styleFAQRecent changesForums
Be sure to check out our sister wiki, the Xenosaga Wiki!

Please note that this wiki is still and always under construction!

Warning: This wiki contains spoilers that may be unmarked. Read at your own risk.

Arguments about spoilers in comments sections of articles will not be tolerated.


News

Xenoblade Chronicles X is coming in December and Xenoblade Chronicles 3D has been released. You can find a list of recent events regarding the games and Xenoblade Wiki here:

Add some news

  • August 24th, 2015: Nintendo of Europe has officially announced the release date of Xenoblade Chronicles X, on December 4th.
  • August 8th, 2015: Nintendo of Europe has announced a livestream including a presentation of Xenoblade Chronicles X on Saturday 8 (4PM CET, 3PM WET, 10AM EDT, 7AM PDT, 11PM JST).
  • August 5th, 2015: Xenoblade Chronicles X was presented and playable at the Gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany, from August 5th to 9th.
  • August 5th, 2015: Nintendo of America has announced a unique Xenoblade Chronicles X Special Edition for the North America.
  • August 5th, 2015: Nintendo of Europe has announced and released the downloadable version of Xenoblade Chronicles on the eShop of the WiiU.


Universe

X1 X3 X8 X6 X5 X7
Xenoblade Characters Locations Enemies Weapons Music
X logo G img tsukamoto01-0 Primordial Wilderness-0 Overed Slit Edge X Art Drifter
Xenoblade X Characters Locations Enemies Arts Classes

Getting Started

To write a new article, just enter the title in the box below.

Not sure where to start?
  • Find out more about the wiki on the About page.
  • If you are new to wikis, check out the tutorial.
Adding Content

Climbing Bionis

Links to other Xenoblade Chronicles and Xenoblade Chronicles 3D related websites:
Party Concept

Exploring Mira

Links to Xenoblade Chronicles X related websites:

G img matsumoto11

Featured Article

Riki with weapon

The Nopon are a race of small fuzzy creatures in Xenoblade Chronicles that reside on Bionis.

Read more...

Note: Full article may contain spoilers.


In Memory of Satoru Iwata
Satoru Iwata waving
1959 - 2015


Create blog post

Blogs

See more >


Affiliates

Also by Monolith Soft

XS Wiki banner
Xenosaga Wiki
Canvas sized
Baten Kaitos Wiki

Operation Rainfall

TLSAffiliate
The Last Story Wiki
PTAffiliate
Pandora's Tower Wiki


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki